Thursday 13–3rd Edition

tt26.jpg

13 Blogs Every Problogger Must Have Bookmarked:

  1. Problogger
  2. Alister Cameron
  3. Zen Habits
  4. Skelliewag
  5. Freelance Switch
  6. Daily Blog Tips
  7. Newest On The Net
  8. Blogging Experiment
  9. Dazzling Donna
  10. Chris G
  11. Robin Good
  12. Gray Wolf’s SEO Blog
  13. Entrepreneur’s Journey

These are by far my favorites!  I read each one every week and have implemented tips I have found in each one.  Now lets hope they pay off!

Social Bookmarking


Borders Gift Cards

9 responses to “Thursday 13–3rd Edition

  1. Never heard of any of those. Interesting list.

  2. Terrific Thursday Thirteen!
    My TT is posted.
    Have a wonderful day!
    Happy TT’ing!
    *^_^
    (=’:’=)
    (“)_ (“)Š
    Raggedy

  3. and I am going to bookmark your site so I can look through it later when i have more time!!

  4. Hey, Kerith – thanks for visiting my blog today! And I think I fixed the html code for posting a button; thanks for the heads up on that. Here’s the link, in case you still want it:

    http://betterthingsahead.com/?p=276

  5. I know Problogger. I should check out some of the others.

  6. Thank you so much for listing Newest on the Net. I am very honored.

  7. Thanks – the only one I’d heard of was problogger. I’ll have to take a look.

    Smiles,
    http://theabundanceplace.com

  8. Hi Cathi!

    Putting me right under Darren Rowse is… awesome!

    I hope I can remain deserving of it 🙂

    Cheers,

    -Alister

  9. I’m subscribed to 1 and 6! I hadn’t heard of the others though.

Leave a Reply

