Thursday 13

ttgirltyping.jpg

13 blogs that are kind of problogging blogs:

7 responses to “Thursday 13

  1. Interesting list. I’m bookmarking this so I can refer to it later…thanks!

  2. Noticed my blog made the list. Thanks.

    Blogging Rocks!

    Matt Bacak
    http://www.promotingtips.com

  3. I bookmarked this list and your blog. I’m not a professional blogger, but I get gratification out of having people read my blog, so I’m always interested in any tips I can get. I also like your blogroll, which contains a number of names I recognize but don’t have blog-rolled or bookmarked.

    Thanks for the tips!

  4. Thanks for mentioning my blog!

  5. Found you through Ning – Blog 365 and Fun Monday – (howz that for a train of clicks?) I really enjoy the links to giving your blog bling – and the other list of probloggers is cool too! Glad I found ya!

  6. Thanks for mentioning my blog as well. Great resource you have there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

