Delurking Alert

I am delurking tonite. I have just a ton of bloggy work to do (if only I got paid for all of it) and I just didn’t want to do anything. But I have missed just commenting, checking out blogs, catching up with old blogging friends, and all that stuff. I have missed it alot. So I am just going to be “hanging out” in the blogosphere tonite…so if you are around tonite…e-mail me, comment on one of my blogs, twitter me (Kerith), and just say hi…maybe take a nite and cruise the blogs with me…maybe I will see ya around.
2 responses to “Delurking Alert

  1. Just stopping in to say hi. Hi.

  2. Stopping to say “hi” back! Saw your tweet and email! So exciting and would love to know more 🙂

Leave a Reply

