Thursday Thirteen–8 edition

tt26.jpg

13 Teeter-rific Twitter Things

  1. Twitter itself
  2. Spaz–open source twitter client
  3. Twiddeo–twitter and video
  4. twitterfeed–i just have to do this!
  5. twitter facts blog–lots of info on twitter

Now…I must feed my addiction and do a tweet or two…be careful…you could be next!

Social Bookmarking

8 responses to “Thursday Thirteen–8 edition

  1. great list. i signed for twitter a long time ago and then forgot about it.

  2. I’ve never really seen the attraction of twitter, although I know people who love it.

  3. Gah! I am trying to resist…

    It looks so addictive!

  4. I never got all twitter-pated 😉

  5. You learn so much from these Thursday posts, I love it! Great list!

    Come check out my bok bok blog!

    DEB

  6. I haven’t used twitter…maybe I should check it out!

  7. Thank you for sharing Widgets Lab with your readers.
    I hope that we continue to have interesting posts to share with you audience.

    Have a great day.

    -D

  8. I! love! twitter!!!!!!! It’s the coolest thing!! I’m not much for twitterfeed though, it quit working for me, and I still can’t get it to work.

Leave a Reply

