Thursday 13–Keywords

ttsnowman2.jpg

13 Keywords I want this blog to come up in:

  1. Problogger
  2. Kerith
  3. Freelance Writer
  4. Freelancer
  5. Networking
  6. Increase readership
  7. Make money blogging
  8. Aspiring Problogger
  9. Blogging mom
  10. Mother
  11. Mommy
  12. Blogging Tips
  13. Blog

RELATED READS:

i am an aspiring problogger

Social Bookmarking

5 responses to “Thursday 13–Keywords

  1. I hope it works out!

  2. Good luck with that!

    Happy TT. I have two TTs this week:

    Raven’s Roads: 13 countries I have visited:
    http://www.ravensroads.com

    Markeroni: a day trip looking for historical markers in Old Sacramento.
    http://www.markeroni.com/blog/

  3. Hi, cool list!! I think we all want our blogs to come up on certain keywords! My list is about the same thing, but it’s search words that brought people to my blog. It’s here: http://lifes-adventures.net
    Cheers!!
    Noelle

  4. Wow, those are going to be tough keywords to rank for! Good luck!

  5. I’ve been hem-hawing about becoming a money making blogger. I’m just afraid it’s going to take the fun out of it for me!!!

    Happy TT
    Jessica The Rock Chick

Leave a Reply

